OBEAT – comitee

The OBEAT Committee is the board of directors of the OBEAT association. Supported by the respective country representatives, the OBEAT committee meets once a year to discuss, clarify and implement legal, formal and content-related topics.

The annual European Teachers’ Meeting is organized by a different member country each time and therefore takes place in a different country each year. In addition to the topics relevant to the association, further training for the Ortho-Bionomy teachers also takes place.


Eva STEINER, Austria

Ivan PISANI, Italy

Financial secretary
Susanne SEIDEL, Germany

Country representation
Doatea BENSUSAN, France

Country representation
Andreas WEISSENBACHER, Austria

Country representation
Marianne WINTERBERGER, Suisse